BC Stock Dog Directors

President
Gord Lazzarotto
Phone 250-342-5727
lazgor@telus.net
Sandra Hurst
ghurst@telus.net
Lower Mainland
Brian Nelson
Phone 604-856-6361
wendylegare@shaw.ca
Vice President
Larry Cochlan
778-765-4926
gpcochlan@xplornet.ca
Prince George/North
Jennifer L'Arrivee
250-569-7173
sheepdog@telus.net
Vancouver Island
Daphne Tomblin
Phone 250-248-0287
petlodgedt@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Lynn Landry
Phone 250-791-5300
lylandry@bcinternet.net
Cariboo
Lorne Landry
Phone 250-791-5300
landry@bcinternet.net
Director at Large #1
Charmaine Henderson
Phone 604-271-1456
chowmein2@shaw.ca
Fund Raiser
Rose McLeod
Phone 604-856-6356
mcleodbm@telus.net
Kamloops/Shuswap
Gayle Cochlan
778-765-4926
gpcochlan@xplornet.ca
Director at Large #2
Wendy Legare
Phone 604-856-6361
wendylegare@shaw.ca
Trial Director
Catherine Lundin
Phone 250-503-1073
clundin@shaw.ca
Kootenay/Okanagan
Lee Lumb
Phone 250-545–6730
llumb@me.com
Web Master
Bill Crawford
236-426-3866
billcra@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Promoting the use and training of working stock dogs