BC Stock Dog Directors

President
Gord Lazzarotto
Phone 250-342-5727
lazgor@telus.net
Look Back Editor
Sandra Hurst
Phone
ghurst@telus.net
Lower Mainland
Brian Nelson
Phone 604-856-6361
wendylegare@shaw.ca
Vice President
Larry Cochlan
250-459-2521
gpcochlan@xplornet.ca
Prince George/North
Jennifer L'Arrivee
250-569-0359
sheepdog@telus.net
Vancouver Island
Linda Larsson
250-748-8458
ashfarm@shaw.ca
Secretary-Treasurer
Lynn Landry
Phone 250-791-5300
lylandry@bcinternet.net
Cariboo
Lorne Landry
Phone 250-791-5300
landry@bcinternet.net
Director at Large #1
Daphne Tomblin
Phone 250-248-0287
petlodgedt@gmail.com
Fund Raiser
Rose McLeod
Phone 604-856-6356
mcleodbm@telus.net
Kamloops/Shuswap
Gayle Cochlan
250-459-2521
gpcochlan@xplornet.ca
Director at Large #2
Wendy Legare
Phone 604-856-6361
wendylegare@shaw.ca
Trial Director
Nancy Barker
Phone 778-241-9851
nancy.barker@ufv.ca
Kootenay/Okanagan
Lee Lumb
Phone 250-545–6730
llumb@me.com
Web Master
Bill Crawford
236-426-3866
billcra@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Promoting the use and training of working stock dogs